Rocklin, CA. 8/17/2021 

Thank you so much! I've been meaning to email you and say thank you for all the ideas and help in getting my house project off the ground. I really like the suggestions for furniture and how to tie the home all together. And I'm excited to get started with those counters! 

Client- D, 


5.0 star rating
3/2/2021

When we decided to repaint our house, we were unsure of paint colors and decided to enlist the help of Jennifer.  She came to our home and we walked through all of the areas to be painted.  She suggested the most beautiful paint colors for our home. 
 We are extremely pleased with her work and would highly recommend her to anyone needing help with picking out paint colors. 

- Eric M 


5.0 star rating
11/20/2020

Jen Rogers did an amazing job picking the colors a home I was selling.  It ended up selling for top dollar, some of which it due to how great the paint colors looked!  Thanks Jen, you are the best! 

 -Tim G 



4/6/2020 
 My husband and I bought a home in Heritage Park in February.  I knew that I wanted to paint the entire interior, including all of the oak cabinets.   My husband told me that I had one chance to get it right because in the past, he had  painted rooms multiple times until I   found the perfect color.  I contacted Jen for a paint consultation.  I had a particular paint pallet in mind that I had found on Pinterest.  Jen went through the house, room by room, taking into consideration the lighting and asking questions about my furniture and floor   coverings.  She offered suggestions and slightly modified my color selections where she felt it was needed.  She was professional and a good collaborator. She provided us with a report of our color selections, complete with pictures of the rooms.  Jen also provided us   with the name of a painter. We obtained three bids and chose the man she recommended, largely due to her praise for his painting of cabinets.    The painting of our house is almost complete and we absolutely love it.  The cabinets are gorgeous.  I would highly   recommend Jen, even if you THINK you know exactly what you want.  Her knowledge, suggestions and expertise are well worth her fee.  Last night my husband told me that we got it right the first time!
- Chris B


2/24/2020 

 My wife and I recently moved to Sacramento and bought a house that needed more work than anticipated, leaving us unsure where to start. Luckily, we found Jen. She came in and helped us formulate a final vision for the design of the house. She connected us with a   great contractor and painter that we   never would have found on our own. Thanks to her, it's like we have a brand new house!  Thanks again, Jen

 - Joshua M





 2/19/2020



 Jen is the person to turn to for all your design needs! My husband and I are first time homeowners and the task of deciding on paint colors and decorations for an entire home was daunting. Jen helped us by breaking down suggestions for each room and suggesting great design ideas and paint colors. We   decided to take a leap and add a few accent walls in the home per Jen's suggestions and we could not be happier! She works closely with an excellent painter Ramon who was speedy, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommended!
 - Erin B


 8/22/2019 
  I would highly recommend Jen to all my friends and family! This woman has a natural gift of seeing what your home could look like with some fresh colors, textiles and in our case some minor flooring modifications. She provided us with a variety of options and worked   within our style requirements. We were thankful to find a     designer that was not a one size fits all, and she knows that style doesn't have to lack functionality. We are so thankful to have come across Jen. We will continue to use her services for all of our homes.            

-Krystal O                                                                                                                                                         



  8/19/2019 
  So lucky to have discovered Jen! We bought our house because we loved the character, but needed assurance to make sure we were on the right track with our improvements. Jen provided that! Jen listened to what we were looking to do in scope and sequence,   understood our style and likes and   then   helped us to choose paint colors, lighting, furniture, and accessories to complete and enhance each room of our home. With her advice we fully remodeled our kitchen and did major updates in all other rooms and we a   absolutely love how everything came out. The exterior is next and thanks to Jen   we   already have colors chosen for the siding, trim and front door. Jen is a professional, has great attention to detail, and is so easy to work with!.
  - Julie B 



   8/10/2019   I  was ready for a new interior paint color and hired Jen to help me pick out the perfect color!  She knew I wanted to lighten the look and came up with the perfect color combination.  I also wanted to find a statement color for one wall in the  master     bedroom.  It  was a   pleasure to work with Jen! 
  - Dianne B



 12/24/2018 
 We couldn't recommend Jen more highly. We called her to consult on colors on a restucco project. She ended up helping us re-envision the project from the ground up in a way that was A) better and B) cheaper. She even connected us to a painter who has done great   work. This meant that we had     money in the budget to do several other projects that we had thought we'd have to wait on. While she was there, she did a walk through of our whole home inside and out, then followed up with a pdf with detailed notes about everything   she had suggested. We are about halfway through the project and   our house already looks infinitely better. Jen was knowledgeable, personable, and has been really gracious about follow-up questions, etc. I've made good decisions and bad in the years since   becoming a homeowner. Calling Jen was one of the best decisions I've made so far.
 - Sean C


  8/6/2018 
  Hi Jen, 
  It's done and we LOVE IT!  You're welcome to come by to check it out any time.  Let us know when, if you'd like us to be around.  Thank so much for making this HUGE decision so easy! 
  - Megan 
 
  8/15/2018 
  Jen,    
  I finally got the house on the market last week.  Here is the link to some photos.  I think it turned out beautiful.  Thank you for your design expertise in selecting colors!
- Lisa Linares Cal DRE #01827930
   Exclusive Seniors Real estate Specialist



 Jennifer provided wonderful insight into staging our house for sale at the consultation. This is our second home now we used with Jen's services.  Our home was going to be vacant, so the entire house needed to be staged.  Her explanation of how everything worked   as  far as the contract was straight  forward and easy to   understand.  She will organize the furniture, accessorize, meet the crew for set up, and also tear down when the house sells.  We did not have to do anything but leave the key and list it with our Realtor.  We got   more than anticipating on our price.  Worth it to stage for sure.I would recommend Jen again and her pricing is not   expensive compare to others we quoted who were more and the style was fresh, done well and not too fussy like some over -staged trying to hard   companies.
 -Pat


  7/24/2015   
  Go Jen!   Big energy and talent.  I called Jen to stage a home for my client and she proved her next level abilities.  Client was very happy with her work and I'm certain it led to the sale of her home after one day on the market!  They came, they looked, they bought...
  Jen is a ton of fun to be around, focused and obviously loves what she does.    Thanks again Jen!   I'll be in touch soon.   
  -Jason Sull.  # 0192057  Coldwell Banker Doug Arnold RE, Inc  Davis, CA. 

  1/14/2015
  It's been a pleasure to work with Jen. She's very responsive, has great taste, and has a real passion for her work. That, combined with her local contacts and low rates, made her my obvious choice to stage our property. I solicited eight bids, and hers was by far the best   all-around value. Highly recommended.    
  -Justin



  11/5/2014    
   I am a Realtor for Lyon RE and recently met Jen at our in-office Vendor Fair. She offers a two hour consultation appointment for Sellers price that is valuable. I did my homework following up and checking out her website, yelp reviews and online presence.  Jen comes    out top notch and I feel fortunate   to have her on my     team.  She will definitely be a useful tool for me to use with my future Sellers.  I love finding high quality at an affordable price.    After assessing the situation Jen advises the client on how to reuse existing     furniture, de-clutter, yard appeal steps, etc and   provides a full step by step Action Report. Her presentation is very   professional.  It's priceless!
  -Cheree Hort
  Lyon RE Rocklin
  CalBRE #01831823



  11/5/2014   
  As a Professional Realtor, my job is getting your home sold for the highest possible price. Jen helps me do that by giving my clients her unbiased design expertise in the form of a staging report that they can implement to make their home stand out among the   competition. She is   talented, candid, and gracious. A true pleasure   to work with, I will certainly recommend Jen to all of my future Sellers!
 - Lisa L.  Cook Realty